Corporate Headquarters

100 Weymouth Street, Unit C-2
P.O. Box 369
Rockland, MA   02370
Phone: (781) 871-6040
Fax: (781) 871-7982

Paul Skorohod, President
paskorohod@briggsengineering.com

Sean Skorohod, Director of Operations
sskorohod@briggsengineering.com

For sales and marketing:
Ken Oliver, Executive Vice President
koliver@briggsengineering.com

Todd Livolsi, Director of Business Development
tlivolsi@briggsengineering.com

Scheduling
Patty Foley, Dispatcher
pfoley@briggsengineering.com


Rhode Island Office and Laboratory
100 Pound Road
Cumberland, RI, 02864
Phone: (401)-658-2990
Fax: (401)-658-2977

Scheduling
Christina Protze, Dispatcher
cprotze@briggsengineering.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message